

Committee Listing July 2023

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	FINANCE COMMITTEE	JUNIOR DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (JDC)
Mike Bennett Chris Zelyas Jessica Fu Marlene Gukert	Jessica Fu Alan Mackin	Alan Mackin -Executive Director, Tennis Alberta Derek van den Berg -Tournaments and Programs Manager, Tennis Alberta Adam Bond – Club Rep/Osten & Victor TBD-Club Rep/Aforza Greg Mitchell – Club Rep/ Glencoe Club Ryan Schroffel – Club Rep/Royal Glenora Peter Smythe – Club Rep/Calgary Winter Club Josh Sundwall – Club Rep/ Saville Centre As suggested at Tennis Alberta's AGM on June 29th, 2023, the terms of reference and scope of this committee will be reviewed in 2023. The TA Board will be required to approve the re- purposing of this committee from being an advisory player development panel to an advisory grassroots panel.
COMPENSATION, PERFORMANCE & GOVERANCE COMMITTEE	SPORTMANSHIP ETHICS COMMITTEE	
Patrick Thomas Marlene Gukert Jessica Fu	Claire Auroi Mike Bennett Jerrold Diamond Alan Mackin	
NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE	
Jerrold Diamond Chris Zelyas Barbara Rypien	Mike Bennett Chris Zelyas Claire Auroi Jerrold Diamond	