

TENNIS ALBERTA COMMITTEES

Junior Development Committee - 2025 Roster

Committee Member	Facility / Role
Colin Latchford	Tennis Alberta (Chair)
Marc Colangeli	Osten & Victor Alberta Tennis Centre
Josh Sundwall	Saville Tennis Centre
Robert Senic	Royal Glenora Club
Greg Mitchell	Glencoe Club
Marvin Hinds	Derrick Golf & Winter Club
Adrian Montesinos	Calgary Winter Club
Victor Anonsen	Red Deer Tennis Club
Lan Gallop-Yao	Tennis Canada Regional Coach
Adrian Court	Tennis Alberta