Tennis Alberta is made up of eight zones, each representing distinct geographic locations throughout the province, all working to support players and promote the growth of tennis. In turn, the eight zones are each comprised of individual member clubs, communities, schools, and affiliate organizations.

Club Membership

Tennis Alberta works with full-year clubs, seasonal clubs, and community organizations to help support their initiatives and grow the sport across the province. Clubs interested in becoming members can find more information on the Clubs Membership page. 

Northern Alberta Regions

Southern Alberta Regions